16331 Drumone Road

$ 1,099,000
pending

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 8, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms
  • 2 Spaces Garages
  • 4,156 ft2
  • Year Built:2015

Description

Stunning custom built Biringer home on lovely block in sought after Hallsley! This gorgeous home truly has it all!! The covered front porch offers a warm welcome to this beautifully appointed home. The first floor boasts 10 ft ceilings, formal dining room, private office/library, huge open family room with gas stone fireplace and exposed wood ceilings giving this home its farmhouse feel. The gourmet kitchen has a large center island w/ seating, marble counter tops, stainless steel appliances, adjoining bar area connecting to the dining room and an eat-in area. There is also a half bath and mudroom off the kitchen leading to the 2 car garage. The 2nd floor includes 4 nice bedrooms and 3 full baths including the primary suite. The primary suite has a private balcony, spacious walk-in closet and built in coffee/beverage bar. There is also a laundry room and open rec space on the 2nd floor. The 3rd floor has the 5th bedroom with 2 large closets and full bath. Do not miss the back screen porch and fenced in rear yard complete with outdoor fireplace and patio!! Irrigation, generator hook ups, outdoor lighting system!!! This beauty will not last long!!

State/County:
Zip: 23112
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21215
Price: $ 1,099,000
Property Size: 4,156 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4.5
Year Built: 2015
Garages: 2 Spaces

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings