427 Regina Lane

$ 1,195,000
pending

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 2, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms
  • 4,418 ft2

Description

A VERY SPECIAL OFFERING ! ~ THIS SPECTACULAR CUSTOM DESIGNED & CONSTRUCTED 5 BEDROOM 4.5 BATH OPEN TRANSITIONAL DESIGN SITS ON THE 13TH FAIRWAY OF THE PRESTIGIOUS RICHMOND COUNTRY CLUB ~ PERFECT FOR ENTERTAINING ~ CREEKMORE PARK IS A PRIVATE COMMUNITY OF ONLY 36 LUXURY HOMES ~ ATTENTION TO EVERY DETAIL THROUGHOUT ~ GREAT ROOM/BRICK FIREPLACE OPENS TO THE SCREENED REAR PORCH PLUS KITCHEN/DINING AREA ~ THE GOURMET KITCHEN OFFERS ALL NEW QUARTZ COUNTERTOPS, CABINETS, SINK , FIXTURES AND APPLIANCES ~ DINING BAR SEATS 10 PLUS A BREAKFAST AREA / A VIEW OF THE REAR PATIO ~ FORMAL DINING BOASTS A GAS FIREPLACE /CREEK & GOLF COURSE VIEWS ~ THE HOME THEATER IS EVERYONE’S FAVORITE /120”REAR PROJECTION SCREEN AND SURROUND SOUND ~ THE 1ST LEVEL FEATURES 10′ CEILINGS THROUGHOUT PLUS HARDWOOD FLOORING ~ OWNERS SUITE / TRAY CEILING ,SEE THROUGH FIREPLACE TO THE WALKOUT TERRACE,OVERSIZED CLOSET/DRESSING ROOM OPENS TO THE OWNERS BATH ~ WORKOUT ROOM ~ BEDROOMS #2,#3 AND #4 HAVE FULL BATHS ~ BEDROOM#5/OFFICE OCCUPIES A SUNNY TURRET ~ WALKUP TO THE FLOORED EXPANABLE ATTIC ~ 2ND LEVEL / ALL NEW CARPET ~ ATTACHED 2.5 CAR OVERSIZED GARAGE ~ WRAPPED FRONT PORCH ~ MOTIVATED SELLERS ~ A MUST SEE ! !

City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21349
Price: $ 1,195,000
Property Size: 4,418 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4.5

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings