506 Tuckahoe Blvd

506 Tuckahoe Blvd, ,
sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 13, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2.2 Bathrooms
  • 2,617 ft2

Description

Address: 506 Tuckahoe Blvd
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 23226
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21039
Property Size: 2,617 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2.2

Schedule a tour

Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Maria Brent