2810 River Oaks Dr

pending

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 13, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2.1 Bathrooms
  • 2,749 ft2

Description

Charming dutch colonial in the heart of River Oaks! Nestled on a private 1 acre wooded lot with large manicured front and rear yards. Beautiful formal rooms with crown moulding. Spacious family room with exposed beams, brick wood burning fireplace, built in bookcases and large picture window. The kitchen has brand new flooring, stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, pantry and adjoining laundry room and half bath. There is also a great home office off the family room with a built in desk and bookcases. The second floor offers a large primary bedroom with double closets, door to the private deck and en-suite primary bathroom. There are three additional bedrooms, a hall full bath and a bonus/rec room with built in bookcases and cozy window seat. This home offers wonderful outdoor entertaining space with the rear brick patio and fully fenced backyard. There is ample storage space with a pull down attic and detached shed. Brand new roof!!!! Do not miss this gorgeous home!!

Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21082
Property Size: 2,749 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2.1

Schedule a tour

Fri 17 May
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Maria Brent