406 S. Mooreland Rd

sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 5, 2022

Description

Beautiful classic Georgian in the heart of beloved Mooreland Farms. Centered on a sweeping 1.15 acre lot with spacious front and rear yards. This home welcomes you with a marble tiled foyer. Steps away is the light filled formal living room with fireplace and beautiful crown moulding. The formal dining room offers wonderful entertaining space and leads directly to the gourmet kitchen complete with huge center island, 6 burner Wolf stove, double Wolf oven, Subzero refrigerator and wine fridge and custom cabinetry. There is a bright sunroom open to the kitchen. The cozy family room is off the kitchen and has beautiful wood paneling with exposed beams, bookcases, wetbar and fireplace. The 2nd floor offers 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths including the primary suite with en-suite bath and large walk in closet. There is also a conveniently located laundry room on the 2nd floor and a walk up attic. The large finished basement has a fabulous rec room, private office which could also serve as a 6th bedroom, work shop and half bath. The property has 2 lovely patios perfect for outdoor entertaining. Attached 2 car garage and detached storage shed. This special home is not to be missed!!!!

Area:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21080
Property Size: 5,516 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4.2

Schedule a tour

Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Maria Brent