2719 E Broad Street

$ 635,000
sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 25, 2023

Description

Beautifully renovated c.1880’s detached rowhouse in located in historic Church Hill. The current owners incorporated inspiring modern day vintage influences with the original detailing. Close to 2800 SF, four generous bedrooms, 2 ½ baths. The re-designed kitchen features a 36” Blue Star six-burner range, marble counters and kitchen island w/ two antique stools, new flooring, custom wood cabinets, vintage cast iron farm sink, gas fireplace. All baths have been re-done, including marble floor/wall tile and shelves, antique fixtures, exposed copper piping. Sunny and spacious primary suite with attached bath. Floor to ceiling bay windows, heart pine floors, 6 fireplaces, pocket doors, transom windows. Great outdoor access – re-built double rear porch plus an expanded backyard garden with new privacy fence. Newer hot water heater/upstairs HVAC – 2016. Location, location – conveniences are plentiful and walkable – award winning restaurants, groceries, parks, downtown, ez access to 95/64.

City:
State/County:
Zip: 23223
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21187
Price: $ 635,000
Property Size: 2,792 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2.5

Similar Listings

1
sold

7605 Bryn Mawr Road

Charming cape in beloved Westham!!! This well cared for home has wonderful living space an ...
32 2,107 ft2
1
sold

4807 W Franklin Street

$ 715,000
This completely renovated brick cape with a 2 story addition offers all the bells and whis ...
32.5 2,792 ft2
1
sold

8908 Tresco Road

$ 1,299,000
Beautifully renovated brick colonial in the heart of Mooreland Farms! This home welcomes y ...
43.5 4,645 ft2

Schedule a tour

Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings