4807 W Franklin Street

$ 715,000
sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 25, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 2,792 ft2

Description

This completely renovated brick cape with a 2 story addition offers all the bells and whistles. A pretty living room with a gas fire place opens to a large family room addition with an open concept renovated cooks kitchen with an eat-in area. The spacious formal dining room could also be a great office. The first floor has a powder room, a wonderful screened porch and French doors that open out to a new back porch overlooking the flat and fenced yard. Upstairs you have the 2 original spacious bedrooms, a renovated hall bath and a huge primary suite addition. Enjoy the large and private primary bedroom bedroom, spacious renovated bath, enormous walk-in closet and upstairs laundry room. This home has it all and you have to get inside to see how surprisingly spacious and well appointed it is! There is a brick detached garage and plenty of room for off street parking from the alley. Come check out this amazing home in a super friendly walkable block!

City:
State/County:
Zip: 23226
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21185
Price: $ 715,000
Property Size: 2,792 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5

Similar Listings

1
sold

7605 Bryn Mawr Road

Charming cape in beloved Westham!!! This well cared for home has wonderful living space an ...
32 2,107 ft2
1
sold

2719 E Broad Street

$ 635,000
Beautifully renovated c.1880’s detached rowhouse in located in historic Church Hill. The c ...
42.5 2,792 ft2
1
sold

8908 Tresco Road

$ 1,299,000
Beautifully renovated brick colonial in the heart of Mooreland Farms! This home welcomes y ...
43.5 4,645 ft2

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings